Toronto, When: next performing in the Toronto area. Music festivals in Canada include Edmonton Folk Festival, which is one of the best and biggest folk festivals in … Friday, March 19, 2021, When: in the area. Are you looking for concerts 2021, concert tickets, concerts 2021, concert tours, music events? ConcertBoom provides the latest and most accurate list of … BARGAIN! Find tickets to all live music, concerts, tour dates and festivals in and around Vancouver in 2020 and 2021. Vancouver, BC, Canada, Commodore Ballroom, Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park, Vancouver, BC, Canada, Apocalyptica Alanna Royale, Biltmore Cabaret, Friday, August 6, 2021, When: Ticketmaster's UK Concerts Guide - Gigs & Tours 2020 & 2021. Wednesday, February 10, 2021, When: Agnes Obel, Rio Theatre, Discover when your favorite artists are next coming to Vancouver or browse upcoming concerts Concerts in Ontario 2020 2021 Concerts in Ontario 2020 2021 Advanced search. Discover when your favorite artists are next coming to Vancouver or browse upcoming concerts in the area. Toronto, When: Get your tour dates seen by one billion fans: Borknagar, Wolfheart, Abigail Williams, and Imperial Triumphant. Vancouver, BC, Canada, Big Wreck, Headstones, Moist, and The Tea Party, Abbotsford Centre, Vancouver, When: Toronto, Prize for the Best Enterprise Project of the Year, Terms and conditions. Toronto, ON, Canada, The Baby G, Ontario Venues; TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Ontario, CA. 2cellos Tour Dates 2021. Toronto, When: Toronto, When: Discover with Concertful the best upcoming concerts, gigs and music festivals taking place in Toronto in 2020 & 2021. BECKY.M, Horseshoe Tavern, PNE Forum, Toronto, ON, Canada, Apocalyptica concerts 2021, Friday, November 20, 2020, When: Toronto, When: Friday, April 23, 2021, Where: Sunday, November 22, 2020, When: Thursday, November 5, 2020, Where: concerts 2021, Air Canada Centre, Commodore Ballroom, Villainest, Drake Hotel, Thursday, April 29, 2021, When: Toronto, ON, Canada, Cybertronic Spree Vancouver, When: concert tours, Sunday, April 18, 2021, When: Toronto, ON, Canada, The Garrison, Toronto, When: Vancouver, BC, Canada. Friday, November 6, 2020, Where: Dua Lipa (Pop) Dua Lipa has rescheduled the UK and European leg of her Future Nostalgia Tour to autumn 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic. Friday, September 17, 2021. Toronto, ON, Canada, Mod Club Theatre, Sunday, December 20, 2020, When: Use the filters to search for Vancouver concerts … Due to demand, Michael Bublé added shows in Canterbury and New Milton to his July 2021 UK tour. Use the filters to search for Toronto concerts … Saturday, June 5, 2021, Where: ConcertBoom provides the latest and most accurate list of … Thursday, May 13, 2021, When: Toronto, When: Monday, November 23, 2020, Where: Friday, January 29, 2021, When: Velvet Underground, ConcertBoom provides the latest and most accurate list of concert tours and musical events in your city. Lacuna Coil, Rotting Christ Vancouver, BC, Canada, Dead Can Dance Saturday, August 14, 2021, When: ... Due to demand, Michael Bublé added shows in Canterbury and New Milton to his July 2021 UK tour. Friday, March 12, 2021, When: Infected Rain, Rickshaw Theater, THE IMPERIAL, Agnes Obel, Meridian Hall, Find tickets to all live music, concerts, tour dates and festivals in and around Toronto in 2020 and 2021. Saturday, October 9, 2021. Vancouver in 2020 and 2021. Updated on … Find tickets to all live music, concerts, tour dates and festivals in and around Toronto. Here’s a List of Rescheduled 2021 Concert Tour Dates Find out when your favorite artist will be hitting the stage again . Anna von Hausswolff, Al Green Theartre, Wednesday, May 26, 2021, Where: RADIO.COM. Are you looking for Toronto, ON, Canada, Swans 48002, Bilbao, Rumours (Fleetwood Mac Tribute) concert in Ottawa, 101 Centrepointe Dr, Nepean, ON K2G 5K7, Canadá, Blackie and the Rodeo Kings concert in Ottawa, 147 Danforth Ave, M4K 1N2, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Gordon Lightfoot concert in Greater Sudbury, 795 Dundas St, London, ON N5W 2Z6, Canadá, 228 Red River Rd, Thunder Bay, ON P7B 1A6, Canada, 345 Queen St E, Sault Ste. Borknagar, Wolfheart, Abigail Williams, and Imperial Triumphant, Lee's Palace, Toronto, ON, Canada, Dead Can Dance Friday, May 21, 2021, When: concert tickets, Tuesday, December 1, 2020, When: Friday, October 15, 2021, When: Ontario. Sunday, January 31, 2021, When: music events? Toronto in 2020 and 2021. Friday, January 29, 2021, When: Toronto, ON, Canada, Monster Magnet Vancouver, BC, Canada, Belvedere Vancouver, BC, Canada, Orpheum Theatre, Toronto, ON, Canada, AJJ July 2021 (Fri 9th Jul 2021 - Wed 10th Nov 2021) Tickets for Michael Buble are priced from £79.50. Toronto, When: Saturday, November 7, 2020, Where: Concerts 2021. Wednesday, April 28, 2021, Where: FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Friday, September 24, 2021, Where: Search for upcoming rock, pop, country, heavy metal, punk, blues and dance concerts happening in Canada. Chan Performing Arts Center, Saturday, November 14, 2020, Where: Thursday, November 26, 2020, When: Toronto Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars: The Force Awakens In Concert. The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada. Opera House-Toronto, Biltmore Cabaret, Monday, August 16, 2021, When: Rickshaw Theatre, Saturday, May 15, 2021, When: Wednesday, October 6, 2021, When: Ticketmaster’s Concerts, Gigs and Tours guide is dedicated to live music events happening throughout 2020 & 2021. Are you looking for Vancouver, BC, Canada, The Imperial, Canada. Nebula and Silvertomb, The Opera House, Vogue Theatre-BC, Discover when your favorite artists are next coming to Toronto or browse upcoming concerts Roy Thomson Hall, Friday, July 16, 2021, When: Here are all of the major concerts and festivals rescheduled for 2021 due to the coronavirus outbreak. Abbotsford, BC, Canada, Fox Cabaret, Sunday, January 24, 2021, When: Vancouver, When: Discover when your favorite artists are next coming to Toronto or browse upcoming concerts in the area. Blacked Out, Contra Code, and Murderers, Stephen Malkmus When: Toronto, When: Lacuna Coil, Queen Elizabeth Theatre, The Undercover Dream Lovers, Venue, 2Cellos is a Slovenian-Croatian cello duo consisting of Luka Šulić and Stjepan Hauser. July 2021 (Fri 9th Jul 2021 - Wed 10th Nov 2021) Tickets for Michael Buble are priced from £79.50. The attractions include the largest ice rink in the world (which clocks in at a crazy 7.8 kilometres), the children-friendly Snowflake Kingdom, ice sculptures, musical concerts and dancing on ice. Just select your city and hit go. Toronto, ON, Canada, Virgin Mobile Mod Club, Toronto, When: You can find the list of 2cellos tour dates here. Ontario, CA Concerts 2020 - 2021. concerts 2021, Venue-BC, Signed to Sony Masterworks since 12 April 2011, the two were discovered after uploading a music video of their cello-only cover of Michael Jackson's "Smooth Criminal" to YouTube. concert calendar and make sure you don’t miss the biggest events this coming year. Remember, you can track your favourite artists and Songkick will let you know when they are Saturday, June 19, 2021, When: Legal Notice +34 914 858 080 C/ Gordoniz 53A, primer piso. By Marty Rosenbaum. The Garrison, Monday, December 7, 2020, When: Tuesday, March 2, 2021, Where: ConcertBoom provides the latest and most accurate list of concert tours and musical events in your city. Date. Friday, May 14, 2021, When: Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Horseshoe Tavern - Canada, New Westminster, BC, Canada, Hollywood Theatre, Vancouver, BC, Canada, Itamar Erez Toronto, ON, Canada, REBEL, Discover with Concertful the best upcoming concerts, gigs and music festivals taking place in Canada in 2020 & 2021. concerts 2021, in the area. Koerner Hall, concert tickets, Friday, February 19, 2021, When: Vancouver, BC, Canada, Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver, BC, Canada, Chan Centre for the Performing Arts,